0

Contact Us

DALLAS-FORTH WORTH &
HOUSTON AVIDGOLFER
 AVIDGOLFER Houston

President
Craig Rosengarden
craig@myavidgolfer.com


Vice President Sales
Rick Arnett
rick@myavidgolfer.com
  

Editor
Travis Measley
travis@myavidgolfer.com  

Chief Financial & Administration Officer
Jeff Miller
jeff@myavidgolfer.com

Associate Publisher
Steve Anthony
steve@myavidgolfer.com  
 
Creative Director
Jason Wesch
jason@myavidgolfer.com  

Advertising/Sales
Steve Anthony
steve@myavidgolfer.com 

Letters:
AVIDGOLFER Magazine invites reader feedback, story suggestions and general comments.
 
Write us at:
AVIDGOLFER Magazine
1825 W. Walnut Hill Ln., Ste 106
Irving, TX 75038
or e-mail editor@myavidgolfer.com

All submissions become the sole property of Avid Media Ventures, Inc.

Editorial:
Please send inquiries for editorial consideration to Travis Measley at editor@myavidgolfer.com

Equipment and golf-related new product releases to editor@myavidgolfer.com
 


Charity Donations and Back Issues:
Contact AVIDGOLFER at  support@myavidgolfer.com.
 

*Charity Donations: 
Available on a walk-in basis, Tues.-Thurs. 1 – 4pm. Please bring a flyer for the event and 501C form if applicable.



Change of Address, Subscription Assistance:
(Dallas and Houston Editions)
AVIDGOLFER Magazine
1825 W. Walnut Hill Ln., Ste. 106
Irving, TX 75038
or call 972-550-9000

Advertising Information:
For media kits, contact Advertising at 972-550-9000, e-mail us at
Download Dallas Media Kit here.
Download  Hill Country Media Kit here.
 
Directions:
Google Maps

AVIDGOLFER Magazine
1825 W. Walnut Hill Ln.
Suite 106, Irving, TX 75038
Corporate Office: 972-550-9000
Fax: 972-550-8500

Houston Publisher/Editor
Travis Measley
travis@myavidgolfer.com

 
Letters:
AVIDGOLFER Houston Magazine invites reader feedback, story suggestions and general comments.
 
Write us at:
AVIDGOLFER Houston Edition
1410 Fountainview #138
Houston, TX 77057
or e-mail editor@myavidgolfer.com

All submissions become the sole property of Avid Media Ventures, Inc.

Editorial:
Please send inquiries for editorial consideration to Travis Measley at editor@myavidgolfer.com

Equipment and golf-related new product releases to editor@myavidgolfer.com
 
AVIDGOLFER Houston Magazine
1410 Fountainview #138
Houston, TX 77057
Houston Office: 713-882-1870    
Corporate Office: 972-550-9000
Fax: 713-273-4221

 

 









 
 

 

   

 

 

 

18 Holes w/Range at Los Rios Country Club in Plano!
$24.00
Time Left:01d:10h:52m
  • Value
    $52.00
  • Discount
    54%
  • Savings
    $28
Teebox _ad