0

Contact Us

DALLAS-FORTH WORTH &
HOUSTON AVIDGOLFER
 AVIDGOLFER Houston

President
Craig Rosengarden
craig@myavidgolfer.com


Vice President Sales
Rick Arnett
rick@myavidgolfer.com
  

Vice President/Group Publisher
Robert Rodriguez
robert@myavidgolfer.com  

Chief Financial & Administration Officer
Jeff Miller
jeff@myavidgolfer.com

Associate Publisher
Steve Anthony
steve@myavidgolfer.com  
 
Creative Director
Jason Wesch
jason@myavidgolfer.com  

Advertising/Sales
Steve Anthony
steve@myavidgolfer.com 

Letters:
AVIDGOLFER Magazine invites reader feedback, story suggestions and general comments.
 
Write us at:
AVIDGOLFER Magazine
1825 W. Walnut Hill Ln., Ste 106
Irving, TX 75038
or e-mail editor@myavidgolfer.com

All submissions become the sole property of Avid Media Ventures, Inc.

Editorial:
Please send inquiries for editorial consideration to Robert Rodriguez at editor@myavidgolfer.com

Equipment and golf-related new product releases to editor@myavidgolfer.com
 


Charity Donations and Back Issues:
Contact Jessica at  jessica@myavidgolfer.com.
 
*REQUESTS MUST BE SUBMITTED VIA EMAIL TO SCHEDULE A PICK-UP. PLEASE ALLOW 1 WEEK FOR PROCESSING.


Change of Address, Subscription Assistance:
(Dallas and Houston Editions)
AVIDGOLFER Magazine
1825 W. Walnut Hill Ln., Ste. 106
Irving, TX 75038
or call 972-550-9000972-550-9000

Advertising Information:
For media kits, contact Advertising at 972-550-9000972-550-9000, e-mail us at
Download Dallas Media Kit here.
Download  Hill Country Media Kit here.
 
Directions:
Google Maps

AVIDGOLFER Magazine
1825 W. Walnut Hill Ln.
Suite 106, Irving, TX 75038
Corporate Office: 972-550-9000972-550-9000
Fax: 972-550-8500

Houston Publisher/Editor
Robert Rodriguez
robert@myavidgolfer.com

 
Letters:
AVIDGOLFER Houston Magazine invites reader feedback, story suggestions and general comments.
 
Write us at:
AVIDGOLFER Houston Edition
1410 Fountainview #138
Houston, TX 77057
or e-mail editor@myavidgolfer.com

All submissions become the sole property of Avid Media Ventures, Inc.

Editorial:
Please send inquiries for editorial consideration to Robert Rodriguez at editor@myavidgolfer.com

Equipment and golf-related new product releases to editor@myavidgolfer.com
 
AVIDGOLFER Houston Magazine
1410 Fountainview #138
Houston, TX 77057
Houston Office: 713-882-1870713-882-1870    
Corporate Office: 972-550-9000972-550-9000
Fax: 713-273-4221

 

 









 
 

 

   

 

 

 

$35 at Coyote Ridge Golf Club in Carrollton + Free Logoed Hat!
$35
Time Left:04d:08h:32m
  • Value
    $92
  • Discount
    62%
  • Purchased
    806
Teebox _ad